CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

When the turkey has all been eaten, the Christmas chocolate tin is empty and you cannot watch the Christmas re-runs again, what exactly will you be doing during the festive holidays?

Well, if you are thinking of buying a new or used car or van, or perhaps require a Service, MOT or any repairs to your current vehicle, you will be very pleased to hear that Underwoods Motoring are here to support your life on the road.

Please find below our festive opening hours;

Sales

Thursday 24th December
08:30 - 17:00
Friday 25th December
Closed
Saturday 26th December
Closed
Sunday 27th December
Closed
Monday 28th December
Closed
Tuesday 29th December
08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 30th December
08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 31st December
08:30 - 17:00
Friday 1st January
Closed
Saturday 2nd January
08:30 - 13:00
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Service & Parts

Thursday 24th December
08:00 - 17:00
Friday 25th December
Closed
Saturday 26th December
Closed
Sunday 27th December
Closed
Monday 28th December
Closed
Tuesday 29th December
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30th December
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 31st December
08:00 - 17:00
Friday 1st January
Closed
Saturday 2nd January
08:00 - 13:00
​Sunday 3rd JanuaryClosed

If you need to contact us please find all of our dealership details by clicking here.

May we take this opportunity to wish one and all a very Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year.